Trained operatives take on dangerous missions threatening both their lives and their hearts.

Love Released

The epic love story of an ex-con and her sheriff in the 1940’s. One story, eight episodes. You’ve never read anything like it.

Love Renewed

Return to the 1940s in Gibbs City, Missouri. Love Renewed is a brand new story that brings back many of your favorite characters from Love Released Can two shattered souls come together to heal each other amongst the savage idealism of a small town, or will the letter that Elliot carries rip them apart?

Women of Courage

Journey back to an era in American history and live the adventure beside the courageous women who fight to establish their own place in society, build a life, and find love in the process in the breathtaking series – Women of Courage.

Accidental Encounters

One mistake, one night, two hearts.



Sleeper SEALs